Our Team

Extraordinary expertise and experience, focused on your concerns.

Our principals, Jay Krasoff and Scott Johnson, have worked in tandem for many years. Recognizing the client benefit of their combined strengths, they joined forces to offer unparalleled senior attention and expertise that small and middle-market companies cannot find elsewhere.

Get Vcard (23.03 KB)

Scott W. Johnson

Managing Director

Get Vcard (21.1 KB)

Jay H. Krasoff, CTP

Managing Director

Get Vcard (28.75 KB)

Jim P. Davis


Get Vcard (40.05 KB)
Get Vcard (22.71 KB)

Colby K. Gibbins

Vice President

David Burford Get Vcard (3.24 KB)

David Burford


Alban Meteyer Get Vcard (34.02 KB)

Alban Meteyer


Gregory B. Caraway Get Vcard (27.92 KB)